Company ProfileCultureHonorAuthority

Anyuan Pipeline Industry Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002 as a modern enterprise combining pipeline industry and technology, initiated and established by Anyuan Industry Co., Ltd. (stock code 600397) and Harbin Institute of Technology Xinghe Industrial Company. In November 2015, the company implemented shareholding reform and established Anyuan Pipeline Industry Co., Ltd. In December 2016, it was successfully listed on the New OTC Market, stock code: 870160. In 2018, the company completed the mixed ownership reform and now has a registered capital of 118,788,400 yuan.
Anyuan Pipeline Company is the only manufacturer of steel-framed polyethylene plastic composite pipes in Jiangxi Province. The factory is located at No. 1, Yuhu Road, High-tech Industrial Park, Pingxiang, Jiangxi, covering an area of 120,000 square meters. The company has 368 employees, including 92 employees with college degree or above, 15 employees with senior professional titles, and 36 full-time R&D personnel. The polyethylene plastic composite pipes and fittings produced by Anyuan Pipeline Company are "Jiangxi Famous Brand" products. The company's technology research and development center was awarded the provincial enterprise technology research and development center, and in 2018, it was awarded the only steel skeleton polyethylene plastic composite pipe industry in the province. The Pipeline Engineering Technology Research Center was also named a "Specialized, Specialized and New" SME by Jiangxi Province in 2018. At the same time, the company has established two technological innovation scientific research studios, namely "Xiao Zhong Model Worker Studio" (provincial level) and "Chen Jianyun Steel-plastic Composite Pipe Manufacturing Skills Master Studio" (municipal level), which are specialized in product R&D, production, A modern pipeline enterprise integrating marketing, technical services, and personnel training.
The company firmly establishes the development awareness of science and technology and quality, vigorously implements branded production and differentiated development strategies, and comprehensively improves product research and development and market competitiveness. Since 2013, it has been rated as a high-tech enterprise and has 74 successively The project has obtained national utility model patents (2 authorized invention patents and 4 published invention patents), forming a brand advantage with a high market share. In recent years, the company has successively won Jiangxi Province Quality Management Advanced Enterprise, Jiangxi Province Famous Brand Product, Jiangxi Province High-tech Enterprise, Jiangxi Province "May 1st" Labor Award, Jiangxi Province Model Worker Home, Jiangxi Province Professional Ethics Model Unit, Pingxiang City Long Quality Award, Pingxiang Top Ten Brand Enterprises, Pingxiang Development Zone "Five-star" Credit Demonstration Enterprise, Pingxiang Development Zone Intellectual Property Demonstration Enterprise and other honors.
The company has the most advanced production lines and supporting pipe fitting production equipment at home and abroad. It is the first domestic enterprise that can produce Dn600 steel frame plastic composite pipes. There are 10 steel frame polyethylene plastic composite pipe production lines, 4 sewage pipelines, and 9 PE pipe production lines. The products have been sold at home and abroad, with more than 5,000 users, and the perfection of the "ten-star" after-sales service system Certification certificate. The company's products are widely used in petrochemicals, marine engineering, ship power, metallurgical construction, airports, nuclear power, water supply, gas, municipal sewage and many other fields, and it has rapidly grown into a leading manufacturer of piping products at home and abroad.
The company's business purpose is to constantly pursue perfection, continuous improvement is service, and the constant is integrity. Given the country’s vigorous efforts to promote the “Belt and Road” initiative and the “Made in China 2025” strategy, Anyuan Pipeline Company continues to transform the new industry development model, leads the upgrade of the pipeline industry, and builds a bridge connecting the world and the future with safe, reliable and high-quality products. , Has made our "Anyuan people" due contribution to the development of the national pipeline industry.


Hotline

0799-6796868

Scan Follow Us

91秦先生,国产亚洲日韩在线三区,欧美日韩精品一区二区在线,全高清录播 网站地图

公司概况企业文化资质荣誉权威认证

  安源管道实业股份有限公司始建于2002年,由安源实业股份有限公司(股票代码600397)与哈尔滨工业大学星河实业公司发起设立的一家管道实业与科技相结合的现代化企业。2015年11月,公司实行股份制改革,成立安源管道实业股份有限公司。2016年12月,顺利实现新三板挂牌,证券代码:870160。2018年,公司完成混合所有制改革,现注册资本11878.84万元。
  安源管道公司是江西省唯一的一家钢骨架聚乙烯塑料复合管道生产企业,厂区坐落在江西萍乡高新技术工业园玉湖路1号, 占地12万平方米。公司现有员工368人,其中大专以上学历人员92人,拥有高级职称人员15人,专职研发人员36人。安源管道公司生产的聚乙烯塑料复合管、管件是“江西名牌”产品,公司技术研发中心获省级企业技术研发中心,并于2018年获得省内唯一一家钢骨架聚乙烯塑料复合管道行业的管道工程技术研究中心,2018年还被江西省授名“专精特新”中小企业。同时,公司设立了“肖忠劳模工作室”(省级)和“陈建匀钢塑复合管制造技能大师工作室”(市级)2个技术创新科研工作室,是集产品专业化研发、生产、营销、技术服务、人才培训为一体的现代化管道企业。
  公司牢固树立科技兴企、质量兴企的发展意识,大力实施品牌化生产、差异化发展战略,全面提升产品研发与市场竞争力,自2013年起连续被评为高新技术企业,先后有74个项目取得国家实用新型专利(授权发明专利2项,公开发明专利4项),形成了具有高市场占有率的品牌优势。近年来,公司先后获得江西省质量管理先进企业、江西省名牌产品、江西省高新技术企业、江西省“五一”劳动奖状、江西省模范职工之家、江西省职业道德标兵单位、萍乡市市长质量奖、萍乡十大品牌企业、萍乡市开发区“五星”信用示范企业、萍乡市开发区知识产权示范企业等荣誉。
  公司拥有当今国内外技术领先的生产线及配套的管件生产设备,是国内第一家能生产Dn600钢骨架塑料复合管的企业。现有钢骨架聚乙烯塑料复合管生产线10条、排污管线4条、PE管生产线9条,目前产品已远销国内外,用户达5000余家,并获“十星级”售后服务体系完善程度认证证书。公司产品广泛应用于石油化工、海洋工程、船舶电力、冶金建筑、机场、核电,给水、燃气,市政排污等众多领域,迅速成长为国内外领先的管系产品制造商。
  公司的经营宗旨是不断追求的是完美、不断改进的是服务、不变的是诚信。在国家大力推行“一带一路”倡议,中国制造2025战略的时代给予下,安源管道公司不断变革行业发展新模式,引领管道行业升级,以安全可靠、优质产品架起连接世界、沟通未来的桥梁,为发展民族管道工业做出了我们“安源人”应有的贡献。


销售热线

0799-6796868

扫一扫关注我们

安源管道

91秦先生,国产亚洲日韩在线三区,欧美日韩精品一区二区在线,全高清录播 网站地图